Air conditioning reviews sarasota florida

Read Our Reviews

2020-07-03
     
Great service . Jon was great . Would definitely recommend
2020-07-02
     
Zach and Ryan were very professional and pleasant and did a great job on installation of my new ac system.
2020-07-02
     
Sean McCutcheon's AC  is hands down, THE BEST!! When my unit died, they helped me get a replacement, which required a national search!!
2020-06-29
     
The saleswoman Lindsey was very helpful, didn't try to oversell me on anything, and educated me as we went along.
2020-06-29
     
Mike was on time and quickly notified me of any concerns. The issue was resolved the same day and professionally. Thanks
2020-06-29
     
2020-06-29
     
2020-06-29
     
Have used them for 4 years and always are top notch to deal with!
2020-06-25
     
John was very professional and friendly. I would absolutely recommend him and this company. Thanks for the great service!
2020-06-23
     
Very professional and helpful
2020-06-19
     
2020-06-19
     
2020-06-18
     
Great company! Always professional and honest!
2020-06-18
     
The folks at Sean McCutcheon’s really do work with their customers to provide them with excellent customer service.
2020-06-18
     
They immediately sent out John who within seconds, diagnosed the problem. He quickly fixed the issue and we were cool again!
2020-06-18
     
So many wonderful things to say about Sen McCutcheon’s Air Conditioning! John was great!
2020-06-18
     
Justin was great! I've lived in Florida for 50 years and this is the most reputable HVAC company I've done business with
2020-06-11
     
2020-06-10
     
Ian was very professional and courteous. He is a definite asset to your company.
2020-06-09
     
couldn't have been better. Arrived even earlier than expected. Repaired 24 year old AC within an hour. Recommended replacing but didn't push.
2020-06-09
     
Wow!!! What a great experience. I suffered an AC failure, and was diagnosed with a problem that led to the the replacement of the system.
2020-06-09
     
2020-06-08
     
2020-06-08
     
Nothing but the best! Love that there is such a service that I can trust so wholeheartedly!
2020-06-05
     
2020-06-04
     
2020-06-04
     
2020-06-03
     
2020-06-02
     
Always on time, always honest and professional.
2020-05-30
     
2020-05-29
     
2020-05-28
     
2020-05-28
     
2020-05-28
     
2020-05-27
     
He was polite, observed all social distancing requirements and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently.
2020-05-25
     
2020-05-23
     
2020-05-21
     
2020-05-21
     
2020-05-19
     
Later that evening a sales rep visited me as requested in order to talk options since the repair costs were in the $2.4K. He made a quick inspection and found ice both in the attic and the outside unit.
2020-05-19
     
Very professional, clean, did not find one thing wrong with our AC unit even though it is 12 years old. Wore mask and gloves.
2020-05-18
     
We recently started using Sean McCutcheon's for maintenance and repairs and have been extremely satisfied with the quality of work, pricing and professionalism of the technicians.
2020-05-15
     
Sean went beyond the call when he discovered a blown breaker on my system and repaired clogged drain line. Very conscientious, pleasant.
2020-05-15
     
2020-05-15
     
Reliable! Honest! Using McCutcheon’s Company for many years!
2020-05-14
     
2020-05-13
     
2020-05-13
     
2020-05-08
     
Shaun did a great job conducting our annual maintenance. Just what we have come to expect from McCutcheon's.
2020-05-08
     

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.
5696 Pinkney Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 921-7208

Contractor License # CAC1813799

Site Map

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning Logo - Blue and White

© 2020 Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. All rights reserved. Web Design and Hosting: Concept Digital Media, Inc.